How to watch The Mandalorian season two online: Stream Episode 1 from anywhere now

For Star Wars fans at least, 2020 has gotten a lot better. That’s because Season 2, Episode 1 of The Mandalorian is now available on Disney Plus and was released on service worldwide today 12 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. ET / 7 a.m. GMT / 6 p.m. AEDT. That is, we are about to see how Din Djarin’s attempt to get Baby Yoda, also known as “The Child”, back to his way works. Read on as we explain exactly how to watch The Mandalorian Season 2 Episode 1 online and stream the live-action Star Wars series with Disney Plus today.

Check out the Mandalorian Season 2

Season 2 of The Mandalorian is here, and we’re just as excited as you are! Episode 1 came out today and new episodes are available on the same day every week. A subscription is dirt cheap too – Disney Plus is only $ 6.99 / £ 5.99 / AU $ 8.99 per month, not much more than the price of renting films online.

While the latest films in George Lucas’ Star Wars series (and even its predecessors) have generated more than a few “Mehs,” The Mandalorian received rave reviews as soon as it was first released last November, with Pedro Pascal’s portrayal of Din Djarin (the eponymous Mandalorian) deserves special praise – although it was Baby Yoda or ‘The Child’ who took the internet by storm.

Source link : https://www.techradar.com/news/how-to-watch-the-mandalorian-season-2-online-stream-episode-1-from-anywhere-today/

Tags: